Staff Directory

 
Administrative Staff
Keith Pankratz, Administrator keithp@sunshinemeadows.org Tom Eigsti

Chief Financial Officer
cfo@sunshinemeadows.org
Rita Black

Director Of Human Resources
hr@sunshinemeadows.org
Carla Barber Director of Fund Development fund@sunshinemeadows.org
Stacie Klassen Marketing Director marketing@sunshinemeadows.org
Laurie Brandt Compliance Officer corporatecompliance
@sunshinemeadows.org
Debi Weast Business Office debiw@sunshinemeadows.org
Skilled Nursing Staff
Londa Tipton Director of Nursing don@sunshinemeadows.org
Debra Thompson, RN MDS Coordinator mds@sunshinemeadows.org
Sam Maehs MCU Care Coordinator mcu@sunshinemeadows.org
Rachel Perry Heartland Care Coordinator rperry@sunshinemeadows.org
Nicole Cutler Wheatland Hall Care Coordinator carecoor@sunshinemeadows.org
Ginger Arnett Assisted Living Care Coordinator al@sunshinemeadows.org
Other Key Departments
Nathan Spencer Plant Manager/Environmental Systems nathans@sunshinemeadows.org
LouAnn Voth Social Services louannv@sunshinemeadows.org
Eric Beye Food Service Director ericb@sunshinemeadows.org
Dana Weast Dietary Supervisor danaw@sunshinemeadows.org
Melanie Koehn Activities Director actdir@sunshinemeadows.org